Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
clef en or
Newsletter
15 mai 2006

MDR

extrait de meditations for women who knit too much de stephanie pearl-mcphee:

" I am happily married to a wonderful man, who is generous, funny, and kind. I have never even for one moment contemplated leaving him or being unfaithful.
at least, that was true until I found out that one of the women in our knitting guild is married to a man, who owns a yarn store and builds her cedar-lined, moth-repelling closets as his hobby.
I can't stop thinking about him.

I will remember ( in the midst of an obsession with a man I've never met) that my husband has his own special qualities."

1580175899.01.mzzzzzzz

Publicité
Commentaires
B
ce petit livre est un vrai régal, tiens, tu me donnes envie de relire le mien.
C
Cet homme a peut-être un frère? Auquel cas qu'il me laisse un message ici et Melle floub transmettra (tu veux bien, dis?)
clef en or
Publicité
Archives
Publicité